fbpx

3 SOLUTIONS FOR 3 MAJOR BENEFITS:
SLIMMING, DETOX, FIRMNESS

The French company Cosmosoft has been designing, manufacturing and distributing professional cosmetic treatment machines since 2002.

Present in the beauty (BodySculptor and LipiDrainor) and dermocosmetics (OsmoSculpt) fields, the company bases its approach on unique, high performance, patented treatments.

body_img
logo_body

BODYSCULPTOR, A PROFESSIONAL BEAUTY MACHINE WITH A COMPREHENSIVE SLIMMING ACTION

BodySculptor is an anti-cellulite slimming machine with a unique protocol that sculpts the figure and firms the skin. It currently supports more than 2,500 institutes and spas worldwide.

BodySculptor naturally decongests fatty cells in order streamline, tone and firm the entire body. The combined action of the BioEnergetic and drainage field by micropressure sculpts the entire body, restoring its proper harmony. Painless and non-invasive, it provides a moment of complete relaxation and wellbeing.

This 100% hands-free complete body treatment is ideal for beauty salons, spas and thalassotherapists.


DISCOVER ›
Lipidrainor-logo

« RELAXING BOOSTER » FOR ALL BODY TREATMENTS

LipiDrainor is a machine with a unique mechanism that primarily tones and firms the figure. Its induction mat for therapeutic or beauty purposes will support any professional eager to improve their detox or relaxation results with an ever more demanding clientele.

The additional lymphatic drainage will detoxify the body and promote better blood circulation.

It is ideal for beauty salons, thalassotherapists, hotels and spas.


DISCOVER ›
lipi_img
logo OsmoSculpt
anti_capition

OsmoSculpt – Anti-cellulite Spa Serum

The OsmoSculpt Anti-cellulite Spa Serum contains an active ingredient with “Lipocare” lipolytic and firming action (3%), an active ingredient transported to the skin’s fat cells by an osmotic hydrogel. The Anti-cellulite Serum favours the removal and elimination of stored lipids. The “orange skin” appearance gradually lessens (a 33 % improvement is observed*) and the skin is significantly smoothed and firmed.


DISCOVER ›
* Clinical study of lipocare executed on 20 subjects.

OsmoSculpt – Spa Anti-Ageing Serum

The OsmoSculpt Anti-Ageing Spa Serum contains a natural active ingredient, Matrixyl (3%), which is transported by an osmotic hydrogel to the cells that make up the skin’s support tissue. Matrixyl is a peptide, a true biological messenger, responsible for stimulating the renewal of collagen fibres in the dermal matrix. In a few weeks, the Anti-Ageing Spa Serum makes the skin smoother, more supple and younger. The epidermis seems regenerated, wrinkles and fine lines gradually fade.


DISCOVER ›
anti_age
hydration_cutanee

OsmoSculpt – Hydration Spa Serum

The OsmoSculpt Spa Serum for lasting hydration has remarkable moisturising properties: studies show that one hour after its application, the cutaneous hydration rate * has increased by 80% and this maximum protection is still working 7 hours’ later. The driest of skins are intensely rehydrated and regain their original freshness**.


DISCOVER ›
* Hydration of the upper layers of the epidermis.** Test executed on 12 female volunteers.
© 2017 Markentive

3 SOLUTIONS POUR 3 BÉNÉFICES MAJEURS :
MINCEUR, DÉTOX, FERMETÉ

Cosmosoft est concepteur, fabricant et distributeur français d’appareils professionnels et de soins cosmétiques depuis 2002.

Présente dans les domaines de la beauté (BodySculptor et LipiDrainor) et de la dermocosmétique (OsmoSculpt), la société s’appuie sur des soins performants, uniques et brevetés.

body_img
logo_body

BODYSCULPTOR, UN DISPOSITIF ESTHÉTIQUE PROFESSIONNEL POUR UNE ACTION MINCEUR GLOBALE

BodySculptor est un appareil minceur anti-cellulite doté d’un protocole unique qui permet un remodelage de la silhouette et un raffermissement de la peau. Il accompagne aujourd’hui plus de 2 500 instituts et spas dans le monde.

BodySculptor désengorge naturellement les cellules graisseuses afin d’affiner et de raffermir l’ensemble du corps. L’action combinée du champ BioEnergétique et du drainage par micropression permet de remodeler l’ensemble du corps afin de lui redonner une belle harmonie. Indolore et non-invasif, il offre un vrai moment de détente et de bien-être.

Ce soin global 100% mains-libres, est idéal pour les instituts de beauté, les spas et les thalassothérapies.


découvrir ›
Lipidrainor-logo

« BOOSTER RELAXANT » DE TOUS LES SOINS CORPS

Lipidrainor est un appareil doté d’un dispositif unique permettant d’affiner avant tout la silhouette et à la rendre plus tonique et plus ferme. Son tapis inducteur à visée thérapeutique ou esthétique saura accompagner tout professionnel désireux d’améliorer leurs résultats détox ou relaxant auprès d’une clientèle toujours plus exigeante.

Un drainage lymphatique en complément permettra de détoxiquer l’organisme et de favoriser une meilleure circulation sanguine.

Il est idéal pour les instituts de beauté, les thalassothérapies, les hôtels et les spas.


découvrir ›
lipi_img
logo OsmoSculpt
anti_capition

OsmoSculpt – Spa Sérum anti-capitons

Le Spa Sérum Anti-capitons OsmoSculpt contient un principe actif à action lipolytique et raffermissante « le Lipocare » (3%), un actif véhiculé à l’aide d’un hydrogel osmotique vers les cellules adipeuses de la peau. Le Sérum Anti-capitons favorise le déstockage des lipides et leur élimination. L’aspect «peau d’orange» diminue progressivement (une amélioration de 33 % est constatée*) et la peau est nettement lissée et raffermie.



* Étude clinique du lipocare réalisée sur 20 sujets.

OsmoSculpt – Spa Sérum anti-âge

Le Spa Sérum Anti-âge OsmoSculpt contient un actif naturel, le Matrixyl (3%), véhiculé à l’aide d’un hydrogel osmotique vers les cellules constituant le tissu de soutien de la peau. Le Matrixyl est un peptide, véritable messager biologique, responsable de la stimulation du renouvellement des fibres de collagène dans la matrice dermique. En quelques semaines, le Spa Sérum Anti-âge rend la peau plus lisse, plus souple et plus jeune. L’épiderme semble régénéré, les rides et ridules s’estompent progressivement.


anti_age
hydration_cutanee

OsmoSculpt – Spa Sérum hydratation

Le Spa Sérum Hydratation durable OsmoSculpt possède des propriétés hydratantes remarquables : les études montrent qu’une heure après son application, le taux d’hydratation* cutanée a augmenté de 80 % et cette protection maximale persiste toujours 7 heures plus tard. Les peaux les plus sèches sont intensément réhydratées et retrouvent leur fraîcheur originelle**.



* Hydratation des couches supérieures de l’épiderme. ** Test réalisé sur 12 volontaires de sexe féminin.
© 2017 Markentive