logo-osmosculpt

Number one range of preservative-free Spa Serums

OSMOSCULPT

OsmoSculpt is the number one range of preservative-free Spa Serums that respect the skin’s ecology. Created around the principle of osmosis, the range of OsmoSculpt Spa Serums provides an innovative response to the imperatives of current dermocosmetics, thanks to the combination of an osmo-active hydrogel and latest-generation active ingredients. OsmoSculpt products are both effective and skin-friendly. The range contains no preservative, no alcohol, perfume or colouring. It is composed of 3 essential components.

anti-capitons-soin

Anti-cellulite Spa Serum

The OsmoSculpt anti-cellulite skincare serum, a high-tech product, was created to offer women an effective slimming cream to reduce their localised fat overload.

anti-age

Anti-ageing Spa Serum

the OsmoSculpt anti-ageing Spa Serum was created to offer women an effective solution for counteracting the adverse effects of skin ageing.

hydratation-durable

Spa Serum for lasting hydration

The OsmoSculpt Spa Serum for lasting hydration was created to offer women an effective and lasting solution for counteracting the environment’s repeated attacks on the skin.

https://biostimology.com/en/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/12/Creme-1.png

OSMOSCULPT – ANTI-CELLULITE SPA SERUM

Skin diagnosis

Female aesthetic abnormality of the fat tissue, the cellulite is compartmentalised by low-extensible connective fibres perpendicular to the dermis, forming bosselations known as “orange skin”, painful when pinched. It is now possible to act effectively against such discomfort with our anti-cellulite cream.

OsmoSculpt Solution

The OsmoSculpt Anti-cellulite Spa Serum contains an active ingredient with lipolytic and firming action: it is transported to the skin’s fat cells by an osmotic hydrogel. The anti-cellulite Spa Serum thus favours the removal and elimination of stored lipids. The “orange skin” appearance gradually reduces (a 33 % improvement is observed*) and the skin is significantly firmed

BUY › * Clinical study of lipocare executed on 20 subjects.

OSMOSCULPT – ANTI-AGEING SPA SERUM

Skin diagnosis

One of the major reasons for skin ageing, which is responsible for wrinkle formation, is a deficiency in the renewal of collagen molecules. This phenomenon accentuates with age. The aim is thus to improve collagen synthesis in order to limit the formation of wrinkles.

OsmoSculpt Solution

The anti-ageing Spa Serum contains a natural active ingredient, Matrixyl, which is transported by an osmotic hydrogel to the cells that make up the skin’s support tissue. Matrixyl is a peptide, a true biological messenger, responsible for stimulating the renewal of collagen fibres in the dermal matrix. In a few weeks, the Anti-Ageing Spa Serum makes the skin smoother, more supple and younger. The epidermis seems regenerated, wrinkles and fine lines gradually fade.

BUY ›
https://biostimology.com/en/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/12/Creme-2.png
https://biostimology.com/en/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2017/12/Creme-3.png

OSMOSCULPT – SPA SERUM FOR LASTING HYDRATION

Skin diagnosis

Constantly attacked by climatic conditions and pollution, the skin must be perfectly hydrated * to ensure its proper protection.

OsmoSculpt Solution

The OsmoSculpt Spa Serum for lasting hydration has remarkable moisturising properties*: studies show that one hour after its application, the cutaneous hydration rate * has increased by 80% and this maximum protection is still working 7 hours’ later. The driest of skins are intensely rehydrated and regain their original freshness*.

* Hydration of the upper layers of the epidermis

BUY › * Hydration of the upper layers of the epidermis.** Test executed on 12 female volunteers.

OUR SLIMMING MACHINES

Medical and beauty machines for health and beauty professionals

visuel-soin-1

BodySculptor

The exCell+ is the premium version of BodySculptor, the all-in-one machine that combines slimming and well-being for comprehensive sculpting of the figure and firming of the skin.

FIND OUT MORE ›
visuel-soin-2

redustim

ReduStim is a Class IIa medical device recommended for overweight or obese patients who have difficulty producing physical effort.

FIND OUT MORE ›
visuel-soin-4

lipiDrainor

LipiDrainor is a result-boosting mat placed under the cover of massage tables to optimise the results of all manual treatments and mechanical treatments.

FIND OUT MORE ›
© 2017 Markentive

logo-osmosculpt

1ère gamme de Spa Sérums sans conservateur

OSMOSCULPT

OsmoSculpt est la 1ère gamme de Spa Sérums sans conservateur pour le respect de l’écologie de la peau. Créée autour du principe de l’osmose, la gamme des Spa Sérums OsmoSculpt apporte une réponse innovante aux impératifs de la dermocosmétique actuelle, grâce à l’association d’un hydrogel osmo-actif et de principes actifs de dernière génération. Les produits OsmoSculpt allient efficacité et respect de la peau. La gamme ne contient ni conservateur, ni alcool, ni parfum, ni colorant. Elle est composée de 3 essentiels.

anti-capitons-soin

Spa Sérum anti-capitons

Le Spa Sérum anti-capitons OsmoSculpt, produit de haute technicité, est né de la volonté d’offrir aux femmes une crème amincissante et efficace pour diminuer leurs surcharges adipeuses localisées.

anti-age

Spa Sérum anti-âge

Le Spa Sérum anti-âge OsmoSculpt est né de la volonté d’offrir aux femmes une solution efficace pour contrer les effets néfastes du vieillissement de la peau.

hydratation-durable

Spa Sérum hydratation durable

Le Spa Sérum hydratation durable OsmoSculpt est né de la volonté d’offrir aux femmes une solution d’hydratation efficace et durable contre les attaques répétées de l’environnement sur la peau.

https://biostimology.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Creme-1.png

OSMOSCULPT – SPA SÉRUM anti-capitons

Diagnostic de peau

Anomalie esthétique féminine du tissu adipeux, la cellulite est cloisonnée par des fibres conjonctives peu extensibles, perpendiculaires au derme, ce qui forme des bosselures dites « peau d’orange » douloureuses au pincement. Il est désormais possible d’agir efficacement contre de tels désagréments grâce à notre crème anti-cellulite.

Solution OsmoSculpt

Le Spa Sérum anti-capitons OsmoSculpt contient un principe actif à action lipolytique et raffermissante, le lipocare : il est véhiculé à l’aide d’un hydrogel osmotique vers les cellules adipeuses de la peau. Le Spa Sérum anti-capitons favorise donc le déstockage des lipides et leur élimination. L’aspect « peau d’orange » diminue progressivement (une amélioration de 33 % est constatée*) et la peau est nettement raffermie

* Étude clinique du lipocare réalisée sur 20 sujets.

OSMOSCULPT – SPA SÉRUM ANTI-ÂGE

Diagnostic de peau

Une des raisons majeures du vieillissement de la peau, à l’origine de la formation des rides, est le déficit de renouvellement des molécules de collagène. Ce phénomène s’accentuant avec l’âge. L’objectif est donc d’améliorer la synthèse du collagène afin de limiter la formation des rides.

Solution OsmoSculpt

Le Spa Sérum anti-âge contient un actif naturel, le matrixyl, véhiculé à l’aide d’un hydrogel osmotique vers les cellules constituant le tissu de soutien de la peau. Le matrixyl est un peptide, véritable messager biologique, responsable de la stimulation du renouvellement des fibres de collagène dans la matrice dermique. En quelques semaines, le Spa sérum anti-âge rend la peau plus lisse, plus souple, et plus jeune. L’épiderme semble régénéré, les rides et ridules s’estompent progressivement.

https://biostimology.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Creme-2.png
https://biostimology.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/Creme-3.png

OSMOSCULPT – SPA SÉRUM hydratation durable

Diagnostic de peau

Constamment agressée par les conditions climatiques et la pollution, la peau doit être parfaitement hydratée* pour assurer correctement sa protection.

Solution OsmoSculpt

Le Spa Sérum hydratation durable OsmoSculpt possède des propriétés hydratantes* remarquables : les études montrent qu’une heure après son application, le taux d’hydratation* cutanée a augmenté de 80 % et cette protection maximale persiste toujours 7 heures plus tard. Les peaux les plus sèches sont intensément réhydratées* et retrouvent leur fraîcheur originelle.

* Hydratation des couches supérieures de l’épiderme

* Hydratation des couches supérieures de l’épiderme. ** Test réalisé sur 12 volontaires de sexe féminin.

nos appareils minceur

Dispositifs médicaux et esthétiques pour les professionnels de la santé et de la beauté

visuel-soin-1

BodySculptor

L’exCell+ est la version premium de BodySculptor, l’appareil tout en 1 qui conjugue minceur et bien-être pour un remodelage complet de la silhouette et un raffermissement de la peau.

en savoir plus ›
visuel-soin-2

redustim

ReduStim est un dispositif médical de Classe IIa recommandé pour les patients en surpoids ou obèses ayant des difficultés à produire un effort physique.

en savoir plus ›
visuel-soin-4

lipiDrainor

LipiDrainor est un tapis booster de résultats qui se place sous la housse des tables de massage pour optimiser les résultats de tous les soins manuels et traitements mécaniques.

en savoir plus ›
© 2017 Markentive